Chemclave 2009

Go down

Chemclave 2009

Post by mahez_xebec on Mon Feb 23, 2009 3:18 am

Chemclave 2009 - Symposium - IIT Madras - Chemical Engineering Society (ChES)




Event Snippet
Chemclave 09 -Symposium - Chemical Department - 6th to 8th March
Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Tamilnadu
chemclave@chesiitm.org
Click here to visit Chemclave 09 website

More information can be had from:


ChES Convener
Dr. S Ramanathan +91 44 2257 4171 srinivar@iitm.ac.in
Branch Counselor
Sushmit Goyal +91 9940386880 sushmit@chesiitm.org
Industry Relations
Vivek Vattipalli +91 9884032820 vivek@chesiitm.org
Web-operations
Jayanth Mantri +91 9884831796 mantri@chesiitm.org
Creative Design
Aditya Gopi +91 9791177626 aditya@chesiitm.org
Technical Affairs
Mohd Saad +91 988403266 mohdsaad@chesiitm.org
Technical Affairs
Sivaraman Ramaswamy +91 9840241419 sivaraman@chesiitm.org
Cultural affairs
Anurag Nallapati +91 9840213033 anurag@chesiitm.org
Cultural affairs
Anusha K P +91 9884020098 anusha@chesiitm.org
Facilities
Ajay Singh +91 9840245150 ajay@chesiitm.org
Website:


<blockquote>Chemclave 2009</blockquote>
avatar
mahez_xebec
Administrator
Administrator

Male Number of posts : 109
Age : 28
Location : chennai
Job/hobbies : robotics
Registration date : 2009-01-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum